Sunday, June 30, 2013

COMING SOON ON CD OR DVD - June 30, 2013

A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC - Original Movie Soundtrack of the 1978 film adaptation of the Stephen Sondheim musical. Starring Elizabeth Taylor, Diana Rigg, Lesley-Ann Down, Len Cariou and Herminone Gingold. Exclusively for purchase via Release date: August 2013

A CHORUS LINE - Original 2013 London Revival Cast Recording of the Marvin Hamlisch & Edward Kleban musical, starring John Partridge, Scarlett Strallen and Leigh Zimmerman. Release date: September 2013

COWARDY CUSTARD - Original Cast recording of the Mermaid Theatre production built around the life and songs of Nöel Coward. Featuring Patricia Routledge. Exclusively for purchase via Release date: September 2013

SEVEN COME ELEVEN - Original Cast recording of the Julius Monk café revue, starring Mary Louise Wilson, Rex Robbins and Philip Bruns. Exclusively for purchase via Release date: July 2013

THE CONFESSION ROOM - Concept Cast Recording featuring Anne-Jane Casey, Dean Chisnalli, Alex Gaumond, Ross Hunter, Stephanie Clift, Steven Bush, Natalie Bush, Joshua Lovell, Ben Fenner, Devon-Elise Johnson, Rebecca Jayne-Davies, Matthew Rowland and Dan Looney. Music by Dan Looney & Patrick Wilde and Lyrics by Reece Looney & Sam Champness. Release date: July 2013

For more coming soon news, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment